Complete List of 2017 In-Person and Web-Based Courses 2017-07-11T13:05:12+00:00

Complete List of In-Person and Web Courses

Click here to view the 2018 course calendar.

2017 Courses

The Brain, Decision-Making, and Identity

November 28, 2017 | 12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET (75 Mins.) | Online Webcast | Tuition: Free

Human beings are fallible and that statement holds true whether

FMCSA National Webcast Series

It seems that almost daily our courts are updated with new laws, procedures and rules. Issues regarding the Commercial Driver’s License (CDL) and the Commercial Drivers License holder are no exception.

Behind the Wheel: Today’s Traffic Offender

October 23 – 26, 2017 | Location Reno, NV | Tuition $1,079 | Conference Fee $289 What’s this?

The arena of traffic-related offenses is constantly evolving. Statistically, driving while under the

Advanced Evidence (JS 617)

October 30 – November 2, 2017 | Location Charleston, SC | Tuition $1,395 | Conference Fee $399 What’s this?

This course is a must for judges who want to improve their evidentiary

Mindfulness for Judges

November 6 – 9, 2017 | Location Sedona, AZ | Tuition $1,349 | Conference Fee $399 What’s this?

This four-day program, held in beautiful Sedona, Arizona, is an opportunity to pause from

Effective Caseflow Management (JS 627/JM 690)

December 4 – 7, 2017 | Location Austin, TX | Tuition $1,349 | Conference Fee $499 What’s this?

“Justice delayed is justice denied” (Gladstone). Effective, efficient caseflow promotes justice and upholds the

Judicial Philosophy and American Law

December 4 – 7, 2017 | Location Austin, TX | Tuition $1,349 | Conference Fee $499 What’s this?

No Supreme Court decision is made in a vacuum of law and precedence. Each

Schedule subject to change.