Joint Committee of Law Firm Partners and Corporate Counsel

The Joint Committee gathers the perspectives of experienced courtroom lawyers and helps the College design courses

Mr. Roman Silberfeld, Robins Kaplan LLP

Ms. Kelly-Ann Fayette Clark, AT&T Services, Inc. 

Mr. Alan Bryan
Senior Associate General Counsel, Walmart

Ms. Cyndie Chang
Partner, Duane Morris

Ms. Angeline Chen
Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, Siemens Government Technologies, Inc

Mr. Mark Clouatre
Partner, Nelson Mullins

Mr. John Cruden
Principal, Beveridge & Diamond

Mr. Pankit Doshi
Partner, McDermott Will & Emery

Ms. Courtney Camp Enloe
Associate General Counsel, 3M

Mr. Daniel Gourash
Director, Seeley Savidge Ebert & Gourash

Ms. Donna Haddad
Senior Counsel, IBM Corporation

Scott Hayden
VP Intellectual Property, Amazon

Ms. Jennifer Hilsabeck
Corporate Counsel, Strategic Link Consulting

Mr. Robert “Buzz” Hines
Partner, Farella Braun & Martel, LLP

Ms. Kay Hodge
Partner, Stoneman, Chandler & Miller LLP

Ms. Helen Kim
Partner, Thompson Coburn LLP

Mr. Joe Lee
Assistant General Counsel, Microsoft

Mr. John McKay
Partner, Davis Wright Tremane LLP

Mr. Mark O’Halloran
Partner, Gosanko & O’Halloran

Ms. Jennifer Parent
Director and Chair of Litigation Department, McLane Middleton

Ms. Odette Polintan
Managing Corporate Counsel, T-Mobile

Ms. Jody Porter
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Toyota Motor North America

Mr. G. William Shaw
Partner, K&L Gates, Seattle Office

Mr. Vince Verde
Office Managing Shareholder, Ogletree Deakins

Mr. Richard D. Williamson
Partner, Robertson, Johnson, Miller & Williamson

Mr. Stephen Wu
Silicon Valley Law Group