NTJC Advisory Council2016-10-24T14:40:58+00:00

NTJC Advisory Council

Charles Cloud

Judge of the District Court 4th Judicial District (retired) (former member of The National Judicial College’s Board of Trustees, director of the National Center for State Courts and chair of the ABA, Judicial Division’s Tribal Courts Council)

Ingrid Cumberlidge

Chief Judge, Qagan Tayagungin Tribal Court

Vincent Knight

Attorney (former executive director, National Tribal Justice Resource Center)

Gary LaRance


Stacy Leeds

Professor of Law, University of Kansas College of Law (former associate justice, Supreme Court of the Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma)

David Raasch

Program Coordinator, Fox Valley Technical College Criminal Justice Center for Innovation, Tribal Programs (associate judge, Stockbridge-Munsee Tribal Court and past-president, Wisconsin Tribal Judges Association)

Robert Yazzie

Former Chief Justice, Supreme Court of the Navajo Nation