Congratulations to the following judges who are either new to the bench or have recently been elected, appointed or hired for a new position.

Spiro Cheriogotis, Circuit Court, Alabama
Brandy Hambright, Circuit Court, Alabama
S. Wesley Pipes, V, Circuit Court, Alabama
Tim Dickerson, Superior Court, Arizona
Andrea Eddy, Denver County Court, Colorado
Marcus S. Henson, District Court, Colorado
Isabel Palleras, Denver County Court, Colorado
Barry Schwartz, Denver County Court, Colorado
Judith Smith, Denver County Court, Colorado
Craig Karsnitz, Superior Court, Delaware
Bradley Manning, Court of Common Pleas, Delaware
Kathleen McCormick, Court of Chancery, Delaware
Selena Molina, Master in Chancery, Delaware
Morgan Zurn, Vice Chancellor, Delaware
Cary Rada, County Court, Florida
Ronda Colvin Leary, Gwinnett State Court Judge, Georgia
Wendy DeWeese, District Family Court, Hawaii
Celene Gogerty, District Court, Iowa
Carey Hipp, 20th Judicial District, Kansas
Kelly L. Mims, 1st District Circuit Court, Mississippi
John R. White, 1st District Circuit Court, Mississippi
James V. Brands, Town Judge, New York
Ashley Beall, Municipal Court, North Dakota
Rafe Hall, Special District Court, Oklahoma
Rick Marsh, Associate District Judge, Oklahoma
Grant Sheperd, Special District Court, Oklahoma

Know of a new judge (of any kind) we’ve missed? Let us know with an email to