Access to Justice in Impaired Driving Cases – Costs of Post-Adjudication Conditions

This webinar is presented free of charge.

0

Register

Days & Times

9 Hawaii / 10 a.m. Alaska / 11 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Mountain / 1 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Eastern
Duration: 60 minutes

Course Location

Online

Course Fees

This webinar is presented free of charge.

$0

Online

January 15, 2021

Access to justice has increasingly become the focus in courts across the country.

This webinar will focus on access to justice issues post-adjudication in impaired driving cases. The presentation will address such components as ignition interlock, licensure restrictions, evidence-based court and supervision approaches, and financial issues.

Tuition

This webinar is presented free of charge. $0

What will I learn?

During this course, you will learn to:

  • Identify obstacles to successful treatment, supervision and compliance in post-adjudicated impaired driving cases; and
  • Cite evidence-based best practices and improvements in the administration and outcomes of impaired driving cases

This webcast is presented through generous funding from the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) in collaboration with The National Judicial College (NJC).

Register Now.

This webinar will focus on access to justice issues post-adjudication in impaired driving cases. The presentation will address such components as ignition interlock, licensure restrictions, evidence-based court and supervision approaches, and financial issues.

Register
More Courses
Access to Justice for Commercial Drivers in Traffic and Criminal Court Systems

Evidence Challenges for Administrative Law Judges: Web-Based

View All Course Programs

Download a PDF of our complete 2021 course catalog

Download