Election Law – What Judges Need to Know

These webinar series are for judges only and are presented at no cost. The tuition for each webinar will be fully funded by an NJC scholarship.

0

Register

Days & Times

August 31 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time, 12:00 pm. Central Time, and 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time – Duration: 60 minutes

 

Course Location

Online

Course Fees

These webinar series are for judges only and are presented at no cost. The tuition for each webinar will be fully funded by an NJC scholarship.

$0

Online

August 31, 2022

Renowned constitutional scholar and Dean of Berkeley Law, Erwin Chemerinsky, will teach a one-hour webinar on election law.

Dean Chemerinsky will discuss recent cases, current trends, and how judges should approach and election law case.

Tuition

These webinar series are for judges only and are presented at no cost. The tuition for each webinar will be fully funded by an NJC scholarship. $0

What will I learn?

During this course, you will learn to:

  • Explain current election law issues and trends;
  • Maintain a non-partisan demeanor
  • Preserve the credibility of the judicial process
Register Now.

Dean Chemerinsky will discuss recent cases, current trends, and how judges should approach and election law case.

Register
More Courses
Ethics, Fairness, and Security in Your Courtroom and Community - ONLINE

Administrative Law: Advanced (JS 649) - ONLINE

View All Course Programs

Download a PDF of our complete 2022 course catalog

Download