Healing to Wellness: Best Practices for the Impaired Driver & Other Substance Use Offenders

This webinar is presented free of charge.

0

Register

Days & Times

8 Hawaii / 10 a.m. Alaska / 11 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Mountain / 1 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Eastern

Course Location

Course Fees

This webinar is presented free of charge.

$0

August 5, 2021

Alienation from community drives and increases the use of substances while community affiliation and the sense of belonging increases the likelihood of healing.

This webinar will discuss the multi-disciplinary approach utilizing the Tribal Law and Policy Institute’s ten key components and other best practices for Healing to Wellness Courts.

Tuition

This webinar is presented free of charge. $0

What will I learn?

During this course, you will learn to:

  • Summarize the key, guiding principles of Healing to Wellness Courts;
  • Cite best practices for Healing to Wellness Courts.

This webinar is being presented through generous funding from the “National Highway Traffic Safety Administration” (NHTSA) in conjunction with The National Judicial College (NJC).

Register Now.

This webinar will discuss the multi-disciplinary approach utilizing the Tribal Law and Policy Institute’s ten key components and other best practices for Healing to Wellness Courts.

Register
More Courses
Effective Treatment for Substance Related Disorder

Elder Abuse and Undue Influence - What Judges Need to Know

View All Course Programs

Download a PDF of our complete 2022 course catalog

Download