Supreme Court Review: Civil and Criminal

This webinar is open to all and presented free of charge.

0

Register

Days & Times

Noon Pacific / 1 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Eastern

Duration: 2 hours (a fifteen-minute break is scheduled between the civil and criminal updates)

Course Location

Online

Course Fees

This webinar is open to all and presented free of charge.

$0

Online

November 12, 2020

What are the most important civil and criminal opinions of the United States Supreme Court this year?

Join Berkeley Law Dean Erwin Chemerinsky, renowned scholar of constitutional law as he reviews the significant cases, in his informative and exciting style, and explains what every appellate judge and lawyer needs to know. In 2017, National Jurist magazine again named Dean Chemerinsky as the most influential person in legal education in the United States.

Special Bonus:  As we are in the home stretch of a presidential election that is unlike any before it, Dean Chemerinsky will discuss the legal or procedural challenges that could complicate finalizing the election outcome.

Tuition

This webinar is open to all and presented free of charge. $0



Register Now.

Join Berkeley Law Dean Erwin Chemerinsky, renowned scholar of constitutional law as he reviews the significant cases, in his informative and exciting style, and explains what every appellate judge and lawyer needs to know. In 2017, National Jurist magazine again named Dean Chemerinsky as the most influential person in legal education in the United States.

Special Bonus:  As we are in the home stretch of a presidential election that is unlike any before it, Dean Chemerinsky will discuss the legal or procedural challenges that could complicate finalizing the election outcome.

Register
More Courses
Effective Treatment for Substance Related Disorder

Elder Abuse and Undue Influence - What Judges Need to Know

View All Course Programs

Download a PDF of our complete 2022 course catalog

Download