When Financial Abuse Goes Digital

This webinar is presented free of charge. The registration of $199 will be covered by the acceptance of an NJC scholarship.

0

Register

Days & Times

10 a.m. Hawaii / 11 a.m. Alaska / Noon Pacific / 1 p.m. Mountain /    2 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Eastern
Duraiton: 75 Minutes

Course Location

Online

Course Fees

This webinar is presented free of charge. The registration of $199 will be covered by the acceptance of an NJC scholarship.

$0

Online

November 29, 2022

Tuition

This webinar is presented free of charge. The registration of $199 will be covered by the acceptance of an NJC scholarship. $0

What will I learn?

During this course, you will learn to:

  • demystify how tech-enabled intimate partner violence directly and indirectly impacts a survivor’s financial security;
  • breakdown common examples and case studies; and
  • illustrate how anyone can prevent and respond to different forms of tech-enabled financial abuse.
More Courses

Download a PDF of our complete 2022 course catalog

Download