Welcome to the Bench, Week of January 18th 2018

Congratulations to the following judges who are either new to the bench or have recently been elected or appointed to a new position.

Hon. Linda W.Y. Coburn, Edmonds Municipal Court, Washington

Hon. Chad Hendricks, Oneida Judiciary Court of Appeals (re-election) (Oneida Nation of Wisconsin)

Hon. Patrick W. Flanagan, 10th Judicial District, Minnesota

Hon. Nick Leonardo, Davidson County General Sessions Court, Tennessee

Hon. Karin L. McCarthy, 10th Judicial District, Minnesota

Hon. Jennifer Nichols, Shelby County Criminal Court, Tennessee

Hon. Egan Walker, Washoe County District Court, Nevada

Hon. Adam Mow, Third District Court, Utah

Hon. Shalonda Jones-Parker, Clayton County State Court, Florida

Hon. Kathern L. Powers, Clayton Judicial Circuit Superior Court, Florida

Know of a new judge (of any kind) we’ve missed? Let us know with an email to njc-communications@judges.org.

NJC News